Criss-Cross Applesauce Tester Photo Round-Up

My testers went above and beyond for the Criss-Cross Applesauce Pattern and I’m so excited to show of their creations.

First some flat photos for fabric inspiration:

I designed this pattern for boys but my testers showed that this pattern works great for girls too!  It’s fun for me to see the girly versions since I just sew for boys.

Of course, this pattern is also great for boys.  Check out these boys versions!

 

A big thank you to my testers!

Jamye C.–visit her page here!

Megan L.

Ashlie G.

Sigrid T.

Dierdre M.

Ine V.–visit her blog here!

Rachel P.–visit her page here!

Amanda B.–visit her blog here!

Linda S.

Jeanette C.–visit her page here!

Wendy C.–visit her page here!

Gaelle S.

Annie V.

Kristina B.

Kristen W.

Felicity G.

 

You can get this pattern in my Etsy or Craftsy shop, on sale for $5 through the end of the day!

Leave a Reply

